Members

S.N.

Name

Department

Email

1. Aayush acharya Department of Engineering aayush@nmsu.edu
2 Anjali Karki Department of Biology anjal13@nmsu.edu
3. Anjita G C Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry anjita@nmsu.edu
4. Arjab Dhakal Department of Psychology adhakal@nmsu.edu
5. Bhisma Shankar joshi Department of Physics bhisma@nmsu.edu
6. Bhimsen Shrestha Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences bhimsen@nmsu.edu
7. Binisha Marahatta Department of Physics binisha@nmsu.edu
8. Birendra Ale Magar Department of Physics alebiren@nmsu.edu
9. Dabit Bista Department of Economics & Agricultural Business dabitraj@nmsu.edu
10. Dikshya Sapkota Department of  Plant and Environmental Science dikshya@nmsu.edu
11. Gopal Tamang Department of Education & Arts gopalt@nmsu.edu
12. Govinda Sapkota Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences govinda@nmsu.edu
13. Hemanta Dulal Department of Mechanical Engineering hemanta@nmsu.edu
14.  Kaustuv Raj Neupane Department of Water science and Management kaustuv@nmsu.edu
15. Krishna Acharya Department of Physics kacharya@nmsu.edu
16. Khagendra Katuwal Department of Astronomy katuwal@nmsu.edu
17. Lata Chataut Department of English latac22@nmsu.edu
18. Mahesh Lamsal Department of Biology lamsalm@nmsu.edu
19. Nagendra Karki Department of Physics nagen865@nmsu.edu
20. Nirajan Paudel Department of Physics nirajan@nmsu.edu
21. Prakash Timsina Department of Physics ptimsina@nmsu.edu
22. Pramod Acharya Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences acharyap@nmsu.edu
23. Sangita Subedi Department of Agriculture subedis@nmsu.edu
24. Sharad Mahatara Department of Physics mahat1s@nmsu.edu
25. Sharad Shrestha Department of Computer Science sharad@nmsu.edu
26. Srijana Dura Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences srijana@nmsu.edu
27. Sundar Sapkota Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences ssapkota@nmsu.edu
28. Sushil Sapkota Department of Economics & Agricultural Business sushilsa@nmsu.edu
29. Yumi Maharjan Department of Mathematical Science yumimhj@nmsu.edu