Officers (2021-2022)

Executive Committee

President   

Krishna Acharya
(Graduate Student, Department of Physics)
Email: kacharya@nmsu.edu

 

Vice-President Mahesh Lamsal
(Graduate Student, Department of Biology)
Email: lamsalm@nmsu.edu
Secretary

Sushil Sapkota

(Graduate student, Department of Agricultural Economics and Agricultural Business)

Email: sushilsa@nmsu.edu

Treasurer

Dikshya Sapkota

(Graduate Student, Department of Plant and Environmental Science )

Email: dikshya@nmsu.edu

Executive Members

Nirajan Paudel


(Graduate Student, Department of Physics)
Email: nirajan@nmsu.edu

Sharad Mahatara


(Graduate Student, Department of Physics ) 
Email: mahat1s@nmsu.edu

Dabit Bista

(Graduate Student, Department of Agricultural Economics and Agricultural Business) 
Email: dabitraj@nmsu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Ram N. Acharya
(Assoc. Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics and Agricultural Business )

Email: acharyar@nmsu.edu

Dr. Deepak Subedi
( Assistant Professor, DACC Sciences Program)
Email: dsubedi@dacc.nmsu.edu

Dr. Madav Regmi

( Assistant Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics and Agricultural Business ) 
Email: mregmi@nmsu.edu


Sub-Committees

Academic Committee:

Director: Sharad Mahatara

members: Krishna Acharya, Anjita G C, Sushil Sapkota, Mahesh Lamsal, Dikshya Sapkota, Khagendra Katuwal, Kaustuv Raj Neupane

 


Web and communication Committee:

Director: Anjita G C 

members: Nirajan Paudel, Yumi Maharjan, Prakash Timsina

 


Community Service Committee:

Director: Sangita Subedi

members: Dikshya Sapkota, Yumi Maharjan, Prakash Sapkota

 


Cultural Committee:

Director: Prakash Timsina

members: Nirajan Paudel, Yumi Maharjan, Dikshya Sapkota, Govinda Sapkota, Bhimsen Shrestha

 


Sports Committee:

Director: Dabit Bista

members: Yumi Maharjan, Aayush Acharya, Bhimsen Shrestha, Dikshya Sapkota